5700 Seward Ave., Ste. B., Lincoln, NE 68507 bcook@nebrconc.org (402) 499-7105

Nebraska Concrete Paving Association

Paving Contractors

>> Return to Membership Home Page

A & R Construction

Jim Aschoff, President
Paver@plvwtelco.net
Jason Aschoff
701 North 9th Street
P.O. Box 121
Plainview, NE 68769
Phone: 402.582.3663
Fax: 402.582.3665

Cedar Valley Paving, LLC & Subsidiary

Steve Jackson
Willie Calderwood
Craig Hughes
Scott Crosser
ScottC@cedarvalleycorp.com
Quotes to:
quotes@cedarvalleycorp.com
2637 Wagner Road
Waterloo, IA 50703
Phone: 319.235.9537
Fax: 319.235.7198
www.cedarvalleycorp.com

Chester Bross Construction Co.

Mike Bross, President
mikebross@hotmail.com
Mark Bross, CFO
mkbross@cbrossgroup.com
Jeff Bross, Vice President
jeffreybross@hotmail.com
Austin Bross, Project Manager
awbross@gmail.com
6739 County Road 423
Palmyra, MO 64361
PO Box 430
Hannibal, MO 63401
Phone: 573.221.5958
Fax: 573.221.1892

Constructors, Inc.

Ted Butler
TedB@nebcoinc.com
1815 “Y” Street
Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: 402.434.1764
Fax: 402.441-4176
www.constructorsInfo@ConstructorsLincoln.com

Diamond Engineering Co.

James L. Harder, President
Rod Gartner, Exec. Vice President
Kent Redwine, Vice President
PO Box 1327
Grand Island, NE 68802
Phone: 308.382.8362
FAX: 308.382.8389
Email: deco@diamondeng.com
www.diamondeng.com

Elkhorn Paving & Construction Co.

Paul Medelman, President
paulm@medallionconstruction.com
Monte Broders, Vice-President
monteb@medallionconstruction.com
702 West Benjamin
Norfolk, NE 68702
Phone: 402.371.7710
Email: AnnH@medallionconstruction.com
www.ElkhornPaving.com

Gehring Construction & Ready Mix Co., Inc.

Merlin Gehring, President
Plant-4979 Howard Blvd
Mail-5424 West Meadow Drive
Columbus, Nebraska 68601
Phone: 402.564.2841
Toll Free: 800.658.4056
Fax: 402.564.4478
www.gehringconcrete.com

Graham Construction, Inc.

Dave Rexin
daver@grahamus.com
David Edwards
davided@grahamus.com
Marty Misfeldt
martym@grahamus.com
4403 S. 39th St.
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-891-9651
Fax: 402-891-9652
www.grahambuilds.com

Hawkins Construction Co. – Omaha

Kim Hawkins, President
khawkins@hawkins1.com
Chris Hawkins, COO
Chawkins@hawkins1.com
Tom Crockett, Vice President
tcrockett@hawkins1.com
Kurt Peyton, Vice President
kpeyton@hawkins1.com
Nick Gaebel, Vice President
ngaebel@hawkins1.com

Hawkins Construction Company

PO Box 9008, Station C
Omaha, NE 68109
Phone: 402.342.1607
FAX: 402.342.3221

www.hawkins1.com

Interstate Highway Construction

Jim Randall, President
Greg Scott, Division Manager
Brian Ellis, Chief Estimator
estimating@ihcquality.com
PO Box 4356
Englewood, CO 80155
Phone: 303.790.9100
FAX: 303.790.8524

www.ihcquality.com

Iowa Civil Contracting

Craig Rhinehart, Pres.
Randy Miller, Vice President
Aaron Oldenburger, Project Manager
1106 3rd St.
Victor, IA 52347-0916
Phone: 319.647.3561
FAX: 319.647.2376
ierosion@netins.net

Knife River Midwest, LLC

Bill Schoonover
Bill.Schoonover@Kniferiver.com
2220 Hawkeye Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51105
Phone: 712.252.2766
FAX: 712.252.4850
www.kniferiver.com

Koss Construction Company

David M. Howard, President
dmh@kossconstruction.com
Timothy W. Gerhardt, Vice President
twg@kossconstruction.com
Mark A. Haines, Senior Engineer
mah@kossconstruction.com
Bryan C. Fox, Construction Engineer
bcf@kossconstruction.com
5830 SW Drury Lane
Topeka, KS 66604
Phone: 785.228.2928
FAX: 785.228.2927
koss@kossconstruction.com
www.kossconstruction.com

Paulsen, Inc.

Larry Paulsen, President
Dennis Sandrock, Concrete Pvmt. Div.
denniss.Paulsen@cozadtel.net
Dave Neill, Concrete Pavement, Div.
daven.Paulsen@cozad.net
PO Box 17
Cozad, NE 69130
Phone: 308.784.3333
FAX: 308.784.3310
Email: paulsen@cozadtel.net
www.paulseninc.com

Reede Construction

Nathan Reede, President & CEO
nathanr@reedeconstruction.net
Jesse Bruns, Estimator
jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
5325 Highway 12 E
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605.225.7082
FAX: 605.225.4425
www.Reedeconstruction.net

TAB Holding Company dba TAB Construction

Bill Ringsdorf, President
Billr@tabholding.com
4153 South 67th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402.331.1244
FAX: 402.331.1286

TCW Construction, Inc.

Joe Delgado
jdelgado@tcwconstruction.com
Scott Delgado
sdelgado@tcwconstruction.com
Jerry Heathershaw
jheathershaw@
tcwconstruction.com
Phone: 402.475.5030
FAX: 402.475.5049
Joe’s Cell: 402.430.7327
www.tcwconstruction.com

Ten Point Construction

K.R. Buck, President
amy@tenpointconstruction.com
2212 Hwy 59
Denison, IA 51442
Phone: 712.263.5181
FAX: 712.263.4513