5700 Seward Ave., Ste. B., Lincoln, NE 68507 bcook@nebrconc.org (402) 499-7105

Nebraska Concrete Paving Association

Consultants

>> Return to Membership Home Page

E&A Consulting Group-Omaha

Jeffery Elliott
jelliott@eacg.com
Mark Westergard
mwestergard@eacg.com
Kyle Vohl
kvohl@eacg.com
Randy Pierce
Rpierce@eacg.com
330 North 117th Street
Omaha, NE 68154-2509
Phone: 402.895.4700
FAX: 402.420.7218

E&A Consulting Group-Lincoln

Fred Beck
fbeck@eacg.com
7130 S. 29th St., Suite “D”
Lincoln, NE 68516-5841
Phone: 402.420.7217
FAX: 402.420.7218

JEO Consulting Group

Offices in:
Omaha
Lincoln
Wahoo
Norfolk
Nebraska City
Grand Island
South Sioux City
Hastings

Steve Parr
sparr@jeo.com
PO Box 207
Wahoo, NE 68066
Direct Phone: 402.443.7485
Phone: 402.443.4661
FAX: 402.443.3508

Kirkham Michael Consulting Eng.

Omaha Office
Roger M. Helgoth, P.E., President
rhelgoth@kirkham.com
Michael S. Olson, P.E., Sr. VP
molson@kirkham.com
Rich L. Robinson, P.E., Sr. VP
rlr@kirkham.com
12700 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402.255.3813
FAX: 402.255.3850
www.kirkham.com

Kirkham Michael Consulting Eng.

Lincoln Office
Eric W. Johnson
ejohnson@kirkham.com
411 South 13th St., Suite 101
PO Box 83328
Lincoln, NE 68501-3328
Phone: 402.477.4240
FAX: 402.477.4268
www.kirkham.com

Lamp, Rynearson and Associates

Dave McIvor, VP Mgr. Trans. Dept.
Leslie Peterson, Client Dev. Mgr.
14710 West Dodge Road
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154-2029
Phone: 402.496.2498
FAX: 402.496.2730
Email: info@LRA-inc.com
www.LRA-inc.com

Mid-State Engineering-Kearney

Kevin Christensen, Sec/Treas.
Kearney@midstateengineering.com
11 East 11th St.
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: 308.237.0187
Cell: 308.380.9375
FAX: 308.237.9657

Mid-State Engineering-Columbus

Jim Musilek, P.E., President
midstateeng@frontiernet.net
279 Road “D”
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402.562.7824
FAX: 402.562.6894

Olsson Associates

Ryan Beckman
rbeckman@olssonassociates.com
1111 Lincoln Mall Suite 111
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone 402.474.6311
FAX: 402.474.5160
www.olssonassociates.com
Jeff Palik
jpalik@olssonassociates.com
201 East 2nd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
Phone: 308.384.8750
FAX: 308.384.8752
Rod Hanson
rhanson@olssonassociates.com
1711 Dakota Avenue
South Sioux City, NE 68776
Phone: 402.494.3059
Lou Lamberty
llamberty@olssonassociates.com
2111 So. 67th Street Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402.341.1116
FAX: 402.341.5895
Mike Milius
mmilius@olssonassociates.com
701 – 4th Avenue Suite 2C
Holdredge, NE 68949
Phone: 308.995.8706
FAX: 308.995.8291

The Schemmer Assoc.-Omaha

Randy G. Fehl, P.E.
rfehl@schemmer.com
928 Valley View Drive,
Suite 13
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Phone: 712.329.0300
Cell: 712.314.4544
www.schemmer.com

The Schemmer Assoc.-Lincoln

Doug Holle
dholle@schemmer.com
1919 South 40th St., Suite 302
Lincoln, NE 68132
Phone: 402.488.2500
FAX: 402.488.3221

Thiele Geotech

Bob Matlock
bmatlock@thielegeotech.com
13478 Chandler Rd
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402.556.2171
FAX: 402.556.7381
www.thielegeotech.com