5700 Seward Ave., Ste. B., Lincoln, NE 68507 bcook@nebrconc.org (402) 499-7105

Nebraska Concrete Paving Association

Associate Members

>> Return to Membership Home Page

Arps Red-E-Mix

Mike Arps, President
mike@arps.com
Mitch Arps, Vice President
mitch@arps.com
Max Mumford, Sales Mgr.
Travis Mumford, Sales
250 West Vine
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: 402.721.8181
FAX: 402.721.2262

Ash Grove Cement Co.

Steve Wobken, Regional Sales Mgr.
Steve.wobken@ashgrove.com
402.429.2807
Tim Hegeholz, Senior Sales Rep. & Contract Sales
tim.hegeholz@ashgrove.com
Cell: 402.643.8235
Tyler Jensen
Tyler.Jensen@ashgrove.com
402.594.4553
3930 So. 147th Street
Suite 103
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 888.334.1401 or
402.334.1401
FAX: 402.334.3435
www.ashgrove.com

BASF Construction Chemicals, Inc.

Peter J. Sobetski, Sales Specialist
pete.sobetski@basf.com
402-677-9887
Vernon Cox, Sales Representative
vernon.cox@basf.com
402-659-4350

Central Plains Cement Company

Joel Sedlacek, Territory Manager
jsedlacek@centralplainscement.com
402-305-3709
John Arellano, VP of Sales & Mktg.
jarellano@centralplainscement.com
303-887-3224
www.centralplainscement.com

Concrete Industries, Inc.

Doug Mohrman
dougm@concreteindustries.com
6300 Cornhusker Hwy
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402.434.1800
FAX: 402.434.1899

GRT Admixtures

William R. Collins, President
2978 Center Court
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 800.324.8154
FAX: 651.454.4252
Jim Pettit, Sales Representative
travis@grtinc.com
14720 S. Homestead Dr.
Olathe, KS 66062
Cell: 913.515.3210
FAX: 913.780.4381
Email: grt@pconline.com
www.grtinc.com

GCC of America

Dave Gray, Western NE Sales
dgray@gcc.com
Phone: 303-739-5913
Cell: 303-324-8999
Joe Finnegan, Regional Sales Mgr.
Phone: 303-739-5912
jfinnegan@gcc.com
General Phone: 605-721-7100
P.O. Box 360
Rapid City, SD 57709
www.gccusa.com

GOMACO Corporation

119 E. Hwy 175
P.O. Box 151
Ida Grove, IA 51445
Telephone: 712-364-3347
Fax: 712-364-3986
Web Site: www.gomaco.com
District Manager: Kendall J. Kelly
Telephone: 972-569-0808
Email: kkelly@gomaco.com

Holcim (US) Inc.

Donald Voges, Market Manager
Northern Sales Group
4533 Elk Ridge Road
Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
Phone: 402.853.3979
donald.voges@holcim.com
Chuck Friday, Market Manager
Northern Sales Group
407 South Clark Street
Newell, Iowa 50568
Phone: 612.840.2969
chuck.friday@holcim.com
Jeremy Larsen, Market Manager
Northern Sales Group
2221 210th Street
Mount Ayr, Iowas 50854
Phone: 641.202.1091
jeremy.larson@holcim.com
Norm Jagger
Senior VP Sales & Marketing
2915 Waters Rd, Ste 102
Eagan Minnesota 55121
Phone: 952.890.2732
Toll Free: 800.562.3989
norm.jagger@holcim.com

Kerford Limestone Co.

Brett Niebur
brettn@kerfordlimestone.com
Dwight Williams
dwightw@kerfordlimestone.com
Phone: 402.434.1700
36110 Fletcher
P.O. Box 449
Weeping Water, NE 68463

Logan Contractors Supply

Jim Witt
Jimw@logancontractors.com
Andrew Grimit
Andrew@logancontractors.com
Joel Roumph
JoelR@logancontractors.com
6544 “L” Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402.339.3900
FAX: 402.597.0694
www.logancontractors.com

Lyman-Richey Corp.

Mark Deetz, Vice President of Sales
mark.deetz@lymanrichey.com
Jarod Hendricks, Vice President
of Concrete Companies
jarod.hendricks@lymanrichey.com
Kevin Schmidt, President & CEO
Kevin.schmidt@lymanrichey.com
4315 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: 402.558.2727
FAX: 402.556.5171

Martin Marietta Materials

Terry Rogers-Sales
terry.rogers@martinmarietta.com
PO Box 448
Weeping Water, NE 68463-0448
Phone: 402.267.2455
FAX: 402.267.345
Charlie Beeler
charlie.beeler@martinmarietta.com
P.O. Box 573
Ft. Calhoun, NE 68023
Phone: 402.468.5666
FAX: 402.468.5630

Maxwell Products

Dave Maxwell
Phone: 720-323-7777
dave.m@maxwellproducts.com
www.maxwellproducts.com
650 S. Delong St.
Salt Lake City, UT  84104
Phone: 801-972-2090
FAX: 801-972-5536

Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co.

John Spellman
Tim Jindra
6100 Arbor Road
Lincoln, NE 68517
Phone: 402.467.1300
FAX: 402.467.1927
Ron Efferding
9751 S. 148th St.
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402.894.1899
www.murphytractor.com

Nebraska Ash Co.

Jack Zimmerman
jackz@nebraskaash.com
Mobile: 402.450.8248
Dale Kisling
Dalek@nebraskaash.com
Phone: 402.434.1777
Mobile: 402.432.0674
P.O. Box 80268
Lincoln, NE 68501

NMC – Omaha

Jeff Smith, Director of Sales Management
Cat Machine Group
jeffsmith@nmccat.com
11002 Sapp Brothers Drive
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402.891.8600
FAX: 402.891.7600
www.nmccat.com

NMC – North Platte

3501 South Jeffers Street
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: 308.532.3100
800.494.9560

NMC – Lincoln

401 Northwest 56th Street
Lincoln, NE 68528
Phone: 402.473.1080
800.898.6239

NMC – Scottsbluff

2705 North 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341
Phone: 308.632.6163
800.898.6238

NMC – Norfolk

2514 South 13th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402.379.1699
800.598.0188

NMC – Doniphan

10501 South US Hwy 281
Doniphan, NE 68832
Phone: 402.845.6503
800.898.6230

NMC – Council Bluffs

2800 Nebraska Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712.352.0435
855.662.4692

NEBCO, Inc.

Bob Nordquist
1815 “Y” Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402.434.1212
www.nebcoinc.com

Overland Sand & Gravel Co.

Merlyn Hansen
merlynh@overlandreadymixed.com
pauld@overlandreadymixed.com
PO Box 418
York, NE 68467
Phone: 402.362.6643
FAX: 402.362.6750
www.overlandreadymixed.com

PCA-North Central Region

Doug Burns, Executive Director
dburns@cement.org
Office: 952.492.2701
Mobile: 612.802.3000
895 East 240th Street
Jordan, MN 55352

RDO Truck Center Company

Jim Avilla, General Manager
7210 “L” Street
Omaha, Ne  68127-1816
Phone:  402.331.7700 or 800-642-1299
JAvilla@RDOTC.com

RDO Truck Center – Lincoln

T.J. Novak, General Manager
8400 “O” Street
Lincoln, Ne.  68528-5669
Phone: 402.475.8471

RDO Truck Center – Lexington

T.J. Novak, General Manager
605 East Prospect
Lexington, Ne. 68850-5669
Phone: 308.324.7442

Ready Mixed Concrete Co.

Terry Landen
TerryL@readymixedlincoln.com
6200 Cornhusker Hwy
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402.434.1844
FAX: 402.434.1877

Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

Mike Schure, Territory Manager-
Nebraska & SW Iowa
mschure@rbauction.com
1800 W. Old 40 Hwy.
Odessa, MO 64076
Phone: 402.709.6903
FAX: 402.884.1050

Rose Equipment, Inc.

Denise Simpson
James W. Ramey
roseeq@windstream.net
P.O. Box 29135
8055 Fletcher Avenue
Lincoln, NE 68529
Phone: 402.467.5988
800.279.0749
FAX: 402.466.5990
www.roseequipmentinc.com

Simplex Construction Supplies, Inc.

Sarah Bazey, President and CEO
sarahb@simplexsupplies.com
Jenne Imholte, Paving Sales Manager
highwayheavy@hotmail.com
Denny Johnson, Estimator
dennyj@simplexsupplies.com
9020 West. 35W Service Dr.
Minneapolis, MN 55449
Phone: 763.398.0040
Fax: 763.398.0039

Thrasher, Inc.

12330 Cary Circle
LaVista, NE
Bill Hagestad
bill.hagestad@gothrasher.com
Mobile: 402.452.4903
FAX: 402.393.4002

Other Contacts:
Aaron Ruskamp
aaron.ruskamp@gothrasher.com
Phone: 402.689.9761
Brian Beach
brian.beach@gothrasher.com
Mobile: 402.708.3993

TransWood Logistics

Denny Wilwerding
dwilwerding@transwood.com
402.201.8674
Don Duffy
680termmgr@transwood.com
402.469.3927
Kerry Burke
kburke@transwood.com
816.663.0565
16201 Highway 50
PO Box 220
Louisville, NE 68037
Phone: 402.234.2925
Fax: 402.234.2140

Western Sand and Gravel Co.

Dave Brakenhoff
Daveb@westernsand.com
P.O. Box 28
Ashland, NE 68003
Phone: 402.944.3331
FAX: 402.944.2039